Our Leaders

Our Elders

Church of Singapore is governed by plurality of elders, where every elder is in agreement regarding decisions, direction and doctrine. Unity as well as unanimity is necessary within the eldership

Chao Tian Kong
Foong Daw Ching
Vice President
Phua Ngak Teck
Honorary Treasurer
Daniel Foo
Honorary Secretary
John Koo
Wong Mun Chung
Committee Member
Tan Peng Ann
Committee Member
Justin Sng
Committee Member

Executive Committee

Together with the Elderboard, the Executive Committee was formed to assist in the execution and coordination of the various church ministries and activities.

Foong Daw Ching
Elder / Exco Chairman
Tan Peng Ann
Ministry Head Christian Education / Assistant Service In Charge English Service
Justin Sng
Admin Ministry Head / Head, Young Gen Ministries
Koh Chin Kok
Service In Charge Cantonese Service
Wong Mun Chung
Service In Charge Mandarin Service
Paul Yeo
Service In Charge Sat & Sun Bilingual Service
Ng Kok Hwa
Assistant Service In Charge English Service
Jeffrey Chew
Service In Charge Hokkien Service
Henry Yeo
Ministry Head Missions
Samson Hu
Advisor - Teens For Christ
James Ow Yong
Ministry Head Children Ministry
Roger Neo
Ministry Head Tung Ling Community Services
Danny Kwok
Ministry Head Music
Thomas Lau
Ministry Head Evangelism
Joshua Teo
Deacon Overseeing Music Ministry
Tan Tien Leong
Life Group Area Leader
Peter Cho
Service In Charge Myanmar Service
Xu Xianfeng
Assistant Ministry Head For China Ministry
Lim Zhi Rong
Acting Ministry Head Teens For Christ / Assistant Ministry Head For Media
Philip Chia
Service In Charge Filipino Service
Jasmine Ho
Elder Board Secretary
Estella Low
Head of Young Adults Ministry / Centre Manager For Tung Ling Counselling Centre
Lucy Quek
EXCO Secretary
Rachel Yim
Assistant Ministry Head Communications
Eileen Lau
Assistant Ministry Head For Church Operations/HR
Back to Top